Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Irlande prépare toi je débarque !
9 avril 2008

Sad days ...

Hi everybody !

Yesterday was a sad day, I was all along the night between my bed and the toilets, yeah I got sick, it's disgusting, I don't know why, definitely something I eat I guess but what ? The omelet ? The oysters on sunday ? I don't think so. Anyway we don't care. I wanted to loose weight that week , finally I will that's the good point.  After this awful night with a vomit every 30 minutes I stayed in bed all along the day. Last night was good, no piuke, no baby screamings, and this morning just a sur haid for 2hours. My host was in Edimbourg the last 3 days with her 2 sisters and some friends, she came back home yesterday around midnight. And this morning she had present for everybody ! She bought me a "Jimmy hat" ( it's a funny hat with scottish colors and when you press a button in the front you can listen a scottish song ), she bought me a GAP jumper as well. She's very nice.

So what else ? Stefan just did an other snake poo, and he's very pround  of himself. Again ! My room is tidy, I changed my cheats. Priss is coming on saturday ! Oh yeah about that Priss be carefull to be 2 or 3 hours before your flight at the airport because Ryanair sometimes refuse people 1hour before the flight.

Mélina Happy Anniversary !

Love U Miss U all !

And Priss I hope you will have a great fun to correct my mistakes !

Publicité
Commentaires
P
dernière phrase :<br /> <br /> "Correcting"<br /> <br /> Autant pour moi je ne connaissais pas l'expression<br /> <br /> J-1 !!!!!!!!
P
merci pispala ! Au fait pour la ligne trois c'est moi qui ai raison ! Nananananerre oui parceque I was sick ca veut dire j'ai été malade, I got sick ca veut dire jai gerbé partout ! Bisous !
P
Ah oui le cousin de Pia<br /> <br /> Anything sans "S" !!!
P
Ahhhh lol il est quand même 1h30 du mat je débauche demain je me lève à 8h et en plus je vais à Bordeaux (ooooo Bordeaux la gde ville)...<br /> <br /> Mais jpeux pas m'enpêcher il faut que je corrige lol... C'est partit let's go !<br /> <br /> Ligne 2 : "I was all night long between"<br /> <br /> Ligne 3 : "Yeah I was sick"<br /> <br /> Ligne 4 : "Something I definitely ate but what ?"<br /> <br /> Ligne 7 : "All day long"<br /> <br /> Ligne 8 : "No baby screamming"<br /> <br /> Ligne 9 : "She came back home at around"<br /> <br /> Ligne 11 : "You can listen to"<br /> <br /> Ligne 17 : "Ryanair refuses"<br /> <br /> <br /> J-2 !!!!!!!!!!!!
L
Well I saw that you've got a good english ... but do you relised that your grand father and grand mother don't speak english ... soooooo when you wrote in english ... I think they don't understand anythings !!<br /> <br /> Sinon a part vomir tes trippes (je le savait !! une famille comme ça, ça cache quelque chose !! ils ont tentés de t'empoisonner !! Xb) ... quoi de neuf ?? Les parents vont pas tarder à venir si je me souvient bien ... (bien sur que je m'en souvient : ça correspond etrangement au moment ou je ferrai une grosse teuf chez moi !!)<br /> <br /> A++<br /> Lény
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité